Contact us to learn more
about our services

Genesis Club, Inc. 
274 Lincoln St. Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-831-0100
Fax: 508-425-3985

General Information: info@genesisclub.org 
Training: training@genesisclub.org 
Referrals: referral@genesisclub.org


Contact Genesis Club

First
Last

Staff Directory


Sam Adjei
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Environmental & Facilities Unit
(508) 831-0100 x117
SAdjei@genesisclub.org


Chanelle Atkinson
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Business Unit
(508) 831-0100 x107
catkinson@genesisclub.org



Ken Bisson
Employment Services Manager
Career Development Unit
(508) 831-0100 x105
kBisson@genesisclub.org


Lisa Brennan
Executive Director
(508) 831-0100 x111
lbrennan@genesisclub.org



Lyndsay Brown
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Training and Development Unit
(508) 831-0100 x110
lbrown@genesisclub.org


Sarah Brown
Education & Young Adult Services Mgr.
Career Development Unit
(508) 831-0100 x105
sbrown@genesisclub.org



Mary Connolly
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Membership Services Unit
(508) 831-0100 x103
mconnolly@genesisclub.org


Sarah Cronin
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Business Unit
(508) 831-0100 x107
SCronin@genesisclub.org



Jim Damiano
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Environmental & Facilities Unit
(508) 831-0100 x117
jDamiano@genesisclub.org


Jeff Flibbert
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Environmental & Facilities Unit
(508) 831-0100 x117
JFlibbert@genesisclub.org



Fran George
Business Manager
Business Unit
(508) 831-0100 x113
fgeorge@genesisclub.org


Paula Goodenough
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Kitchen Unit
(508) 831-0100 x101
pgoodenough@genesisclub.org



Ellen Gugel
Grant Writer (Consultant)
Training and Development Unit
emgugel@verizon.net


Peter Kush
Housing Services Program Mgr.
Environmental & Facilities Unit
(508) 831-0100 x117
PKush@genesisclub.org


Heather LaShombe
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Career Development Unit
(508) 831-0100 x105
hlashombe@genesisclub.org

David Maciewski
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Kitchen Unit
(508) 831-0100 x101
DMaciewski@genesisclub.org



Ted McCarty
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Business Unit
508-831-0100 x107
tmccarty@genesisclub.org

Sean Minahan
Training Services Manager
Training & Development Unit
(508) 831-0100 x110
SMinahan@genesisclub.org



Rachel Myra
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Business Unit
(508) 831-0100 x107
RMyra@genesisclub.org

Cheryl Nassir
Membership Services Manager
Membership Services Unit
(508) 831-0100 x103
cNassir@genesisclub.org


Ruth Osterman
Program Director
(508) 831-0100 x102
ruth@genesisclub.org

Rachel Riani
Development Associate
Training and Development Unit
508-831-0100
rriani@genesisclub.org



Tony Sanders
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Membership Services Unit
(508) 831-0100 x103
tsanders@genesisclub.org

Ed Shindle
Vocational Rehabilitation Staff
Kitchen Unit
(508) 831-0100 x101
eshindle@genesisclub.org




Google Map